Testimonials
More than 30 000 000 flowers sold. Close to 35 000 special events. Over 12 000 satisfied Brides.
Cynthia Holt;
August 2014
Had a great event with the help of some lovely flowers
Chrissy Moore
August 2014
Roses from Global Rose, photo by Katie Munson of Forget-Me-Not Photography, location: Wilson Castle, Proctor, Vermont.
Josephine Howland
August 2014
Here are some photos from my Summer Solstice Hand-fasting using Global Rose DIY wedding flowers; This is a candelabra I decorated for our hand-fasting with moss and flowers from Global Rose
Michelle Culp
July 2014
Bride's bouquet by Essence of Events, LLC using global rose flowers, Centerpieces by Essence of Events, LLC using global rose flowers, Alter arrangements made by Essence of Events, LLC using global rose flowers, Floral by Essence of Events, LLC www.essenceofevents.com
Jesika Fields
July 2014
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers for my best friends bridal shower. They looked amazing!
Andrea Turski
July 2014
40 hydrangeas on white 40 in lavender 100 white roses 100 fresh water purple roses. The flowers were gorgeous.
Dee Marie Ritchie
July 2014
My wedding Flowers..via Global Rose
Renee Delport
July 2014
Ordered 100 pink roses from you two weeks ago. We could not have been happier with the roses!! They were beautiful. Thank you so much!!! (and the instructions provided kept the roses looking great)
Dustin Carnes
July 2014
Bought our flowers for the wedding 2 weeks in advance, and they came just as they said. They lasted over a week - lovely! thank you!
Mary Walker
July 2014
The flowers for my mother-in-law's 88th birthday party were beautiful and easy to work with to make fantastic crochet/garden theme arrangements. Thank you so much for sending such a great assortment. The prices are great and freshness and directions for working with them were excellent.
Venessa Amoroso
July 2014
Thank you Global Rose for the beautiful flowers, for contacting me when there were some concerns and for taking care of them. Everything turned out beautiful and most importantly, I truly appreciate the constant communication. The flowers were beautiful and I look forward to working with you again. We made 24 centerpieces, 16 boutonnieres, 9 bridesmaid bouquets, corsages, a beautiful bridal bouquet and more. Thank you Global Rose!
Amber Duling
July 2014
My wedding bouquet, 2 bridesmaids, and all 7 boutonnieres were made out of dark purple calla lilies... only 4 "passed out" out of the 60 and were so beautiful !; This is our staging area ... theses were used at the aisle ends.... were lovely !; I used the carnations to make poms for my columns which went on the sides of the alter.... also for my log centerpieces... very nice !.... I still have flowers all over my house....I got the email for tracking and they came just before noon on the day I asked them to be here ! .... I am a very happy new Bride! ( sorry this is a picture of our messy staging area... flowers are awesome !)
Kate McComb
July 2014
Baby shower flower arrangements made from Global Rose carnations!! Came out great!!
Sherry Fitz Estok
July 2014
Thank you for providing a quality product at a great price! Centerpieces for my daughter's sweet 16 were perfect!
Sunita Maria
July 2014
Love your roses!
Constance Marie Skelton
July 2014
As always, the flowers from Global Rose were fantastic. I am a teacher, but used to be a florist and only do weddings for friends and family, now. Your blooms never disappoint.
Cora Marcelino
July 2014
Our 50th wedding anniversary with 100 yellow roses all over the place, especially the cake table.
Erin Traynor
July 2014
Some of the flowers from Global Rose for my niece's wedding! You guys delivered beautiful daisies and million-star baby's breath for my niece's rustic chic wedding at Starved Rock lodge. Delivery was quick and the flowers were in BEAUTIFUL condition! 2 WEEKS later, all were still in bloom! Amazing! I will use Global Rose again and recommend to everyone!
Crystal Grabe
July 2014
Thanks Global rose for the amazing flowers!:) I ordered 500 hundred roses and they were amazing! I put them in silver glitter jars and silver/pink glitter jars I made myself and hung from a tree at our ceremony and put on tables at the reception. Everyone loved them!! Thanks again!
Milerka Trinidad
July 2014
Ana Lilian Martinez
July 2014
They truly make my day!
Nicy Rodriguez
July 2014
I painted wine and beer bottles, and used them as vases for my orange and hot pink roses and carnations. my guests were so in love with it. the flowers were beautiful. thanks global rose. im glad I followed your advice to have it delivered 3 days before my party.
Milerka Trinidad
June 2014
Amanda Key
June 2014
First time to use global rose and i loved the flowers, the only issue i had was FedEx delivery on both days. Next time I'll have it delivered to my work instead of residence. I ordered 50 light pink roses and 20 white hydrangeas and i followed the instructions they had and was very pleased. These were for a friends baby shower.
Kathleen Dayton
June 2014
These full dozen gorgeous Hydrangeas brought SO many compliments and are still being enjoyed after 2 1/2 weeks!! Love GlobalRose!
Angela C. Ruest
June 2014
I am so impressed with GlobalRose. I received 50 of their deep purple roses yesterday and they are so stunningly beautiful and every single rose is PERFECT! Only one rose out of 50 came with a broken stem, but it was still long enough to place in a bud vase. My office employees cannot get enough of looking at these roses, nor can I. When I look at the bouquet on my desk I cannot help but smile. Their beauty is breathtaking! Thank you GlobalRose. I will SURELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION.
Ana Rios
June 2014
This sun flower are beautiful and fresh!! I really recommend, Global Rose
Patricia Dill Adams
June 2014
I ordered 100 pink roses for my wedding on June 14. The roses were BEAUTIFUL and arrived on time. Thanks Global Rose!
Michelle DeMille
June 2014
Casino Night decorations made with carnations from Global Rose. They were all in great shape when they arrived and lasted for days!
Tena Lee
June 2014
Beautiful flowers given to me by Jeff Anderson. They were gorgeous and lasted for two weeks.They are among the best flowers I ever received. Everyone that visited my office commented on how beautiful they were!
Shawn Allen-Jackson
June 2014
From South Gate, MD
Sold carnation at Old Mill Middle north promotion ceremony
Jessica Leigh Wright
June 2014
Flowers i received from Global Rose for my wedding, this is a picture of the bouquet we put together! I was a budget bride so we did all the flowers ourselves.. we got 60 hydrangeas, 250 roses, and fillers for under 400 dollars! The roses were absolutely gorgeous and so big! The hydrangeas were also perfect.. I don't think we had any flowers that we couldn't use because they were dead.. they were all alive and wonderful! We did get sent 50 yellow roses instead of peach ones but we did get our money back and I over-ordered so i had plenty left over so it all worked out.. would definitely recommend! We had 6 bouquets (one throwaway bouquet) and a ton of boutonnieres and we did all of the centerpieces for under 400! We also had a ton left over to leave two vases full of roses for the church we were married at. So happy that I found global rose!
Denise Mott
June 2014
These were the flowers for the trial run. Loved them.
Tessa Davis
June 2014
I loved these carnations that I ordered as decoration for a graduation party.
Milerka Trinidad
June 2014
Monique Taylor
June 2014
We ordered these 200 roses for our daughter's wedding and they were fresh and beautiful!
Marshanne Friend
June 2014
I recently bought flowers from you for my friend's wedding. The flowers were absolutely perfect!!!! Stunning! Thank you so much Global Rose!
Megan O'Brien Kelley
June 2014
Thank you so much for the beautiful roses!!! They turned out perfect and lasted throughout the week for our Maltese National Specialty...with a Race to the Finish theme, in Louisville, Kentucky.
Wendi Mullis
June 2014
From New Salem, NC
I'm an event planner in NC and we did this shabby chic wedding last weekend using all floral from Global Rose. The roses are always great but this is one of my favorite places to order white hydrangea!
Teri Gault
June 2014
Wow! Your gorgeous most pristine and perfect roses arrived 2 days before the wedding as promised. We made 10 boutonnieres, 6 bridesmaids bouquets, 5 mother/grandmother corsages, and gorgeous bridal bouquet with your $94 of 100 stunning roses! Funny story... 2 weeks after the wedding, I found a bunch of 25 in my fridge, NOT in water, and they were still beautiful, so I used in vases for a dinner party! My dinner guests were amazed at the gorgeous roses, thinking they weren't even real. When I told them the story, they said, "Unbelievable!" You are now my go to source for roses! Thank you!
Chad Brewer
June 2014
Roses looked awesome...thanks Globalrose
Zila Kathleen Gutierrez
June 2014
From Monrovia, CA
Lindsey Naggatz
June 2014
We saved a lot of money ordering our flowers for our reception decor through you guys! We ordered 500 hot pink Carnations. They arrived right on time, as promised and out of 500, there were easily less than 25 that I could not use. They were true hot pink, exactly what I wanted. We will recommend you to everyone we know.
Ashaley Medina
June 2014
From Lynn, MA
Christine McKiever Marino
June 2014
East Greenbush, NY
Audrey Yan
June 2014
From Kent, WA
I received my flower today, Thank you for your prompt delivery and the flowers are great!!!
Gabrielle Susan
June 2014
A week and three days later the pomanders I made for my wedding are still going strong!
Margie Ventre
May 2014
From Cincinnati, OH
Flowers arrived beautiful thank you
Teresa Vendetti
May 2014
From Anchorage, AK

The carnations came on time. They love them!

You guys did a great job!

Jan Meadors Hall
May 2014
From Clinton, SC
I used some of the daisy's to decorate the wedding cake.
Kathy Urick
May 2014
Got the white carnations from global rose for a Teacher Appreciation Luncheon and they were so fresh I still have a few that weeks later are in great shape will definitely order from them again!!
Brian Williams
May 2014
From Florence, SC
I brought 100 Roses for Graduation and they were the talk of my daughter College Graduation here in SC.
Henriquez Yovanka
May 2014
Jacqueline Saunders
May 2014
From Greenville, SC
Mother's Day Brunch
Gina Lewis Gaynor
May 2014
From Dallas, TX
100 Carnations for our churches Mother's Day service, Thank you Global Rose :D
Susan Mayer Brumel
May 2014
From Marlboro, NJ

I bought 30 tinted hydrangea for my future daughter in law's bridal shower, They were delivered to me on May 1st. The shower was May 3rd. Today is the 17th day, and the two vases of flowers I kept for myself after the party STILL LOOK GORGEOUS!! I found you online, and took a leap of faith that I would be pleased with the flowers. The guests thought they were fake, and couldn't believe how beautiful they were...still are!!

Thank you Globalrose!!

Kristina Malykin
May 2014
From Durham, NC
The flowers I ordered from global roses
Brandy Pratt
May 2014
Thanks Global Rose! Beautiful, healthy roses, made for a happy customer!
Leah Lane-Somers
May 2014
From Idabel, OK

The second vase of 4 dozen, held by my 5 year old (she got her own mini-bouquet with the remaining 4).

100 gorgeous long stem roses in 4 colors, 25 of each.

Dawn Mayer
May 2014
From Port St. Lucie, FL
The roses we received from Global Rose made the day so beautiful. We couldn't have asked for more beautiful roses. They were delivered a week ago tomorrow and we still have stunning red roses all over the house. The white roses didn't last as long but we still have some hanging in there. I would recommend Global Rose for your wedding needs. We choose roses since we live in Florida and roses can stand up to the heat here. It was 87 degrees the day of the wedding. Thank you Global Rose for your outstanding service and affordable price.
Sherry McGrath Rutherford
May 2014
From Newburyport, MA
Caroline Hamilton
May 2014
From Memphis, TN
Archana Indran
May 2014
From Overland Park, KS
One of the 100 lovely red roses we ordered! Thank you GlobalRose for the lovely flowers at the nth hour! : )
Meaghan Caltabiano
May 2014
From Massapequa, NY
I wanted to take a minute to thank you. I'm a youth minister on Long Island. I ordered 750 roses to sell as a fundraiser after church for Mother's Day. They arrived beautiful and fresh, and we sold every single one of them. Your customer service department was wonderful when I called/e-mailed with questions. Of the 750 I ordered, only 12 were broken. I look forward to ordering from you again!
Heidi Helene Hedberg
May 2014
From Maple plain, MN
Roses and burgundy carnations arranged in mercury vases for our schools 1920's gala on April 26th. A few purple sprigs added from the garden for added interest.
Angel Lovinglife Dulin
May 2014
Mothers Day entry: I absolutely adore flowers. They make me smile & even when Im having a bad day they seem to brighter my day. This bouquet I made myself with these gorgeous roses. I put the large vase under my chandelier so that I can shine light on their beauty when I awake & before I go to bed. I had a death in the family & was feeling really down. My husband came home with an huge bouquet of roses & I just cried. They were amazing!! They filled my heart with love & made me feel so much better.
Theresa Cunniff
May 2014
From Copley, OH
Gorgeous Star of Bethlehem flowers! Thanks, Global Rose!
Rod Martha Takata
May 2014
From St Louis Park, MN
Thanks Global Rose for the perfect colors of these roses!
Susan Luczek Greutman
April 2014
From South Bend, IN
Holy Thursday, Altar of Repose, with Lavender and Ivory Roses, Snapdragons, and Lilies.
Tammy Stosick McDaniels
April 2014
Center pieces for Jackson MI Military Ball
Justina Santos
April 2014
All the roses I purchasd for my wedding from global rose.
Autumn Gutzmer
April 2014
My beautiful wedding bouquet made from global rose roses, lasted for a week after the wedding! Everyone loved them! Couldn't have been happier with them and the customer service I received!
Heidi Esquivel
April 2014
From Wesley Chapel, FL
Your beautiful flowers gave My Paris- Themed bridal shower for my best friend that perfect touch. Thank you very much for everything, I will definitely be using your flowers for my next creative project.
Rebecca Chrapek
April 2014
From West warren, MA
These are the bridesmaid bouquets! Beautiful!
Liisa Livingston
April 2014
From Amston, CT
Beautiful hydrangeas from Global Rose are the centerpiece of our Easter table!
Ana Rios
April 2014
From Oakton, VA
This are the most beautiful roses and so fresh from bogota Columbia I love this places and excellent prizes.
Victoria Bartlett
April 2014
Beautiful Gobalrose flowers lasted 12 days
Donnett Scott
April 2014
From Sacramento, CA
Flowers still beautiful a week after being delivered!
Krystal Jackson
March 2014
From Arlington, TX
My roses are beautiful! Arrived in great condition.
Julie-Anne Beverly Croft
April 2014
I ordered blue hydrangeas through Global Rose and they are just gorgeous! This company was excellent to do business with! I highly recommend them!!
Doc Rose
March 2014
Thank you Globalrose.com for the beautiful flowers they arrived in time and they were beautiful!!!
Shannan Costello
March 2014
From Springville, UT
Thank you for the gorgeous roses. My daughter's wedding flowers were perfect.
Samantha Payne
March 2014
This is my bouquet 2 weeks after my wedding. Very happy with my flowers! I ordered 100 white mini spray carnations and 100 different colored catnations. They took about 3 days to open up.
Rebecca Simmons Thompson
March 2014
From Mount Olive, MS
Flowers turned out beautiful.
Belen Servin
April 2014
From Williston, FL
I received my roses on Thursday they were perfect. I ordered the 250 freedom roses and the 50 white wedding roses they were all perfect this was my boquet.
Jenny Tippin
March 2014
From Orlando, FL

Gorgeous as always! Thank you.

I received my roses on Thursday they were perfect. I ordered the 250 freedom roses and the 50 white wedding roses they were all perfect this was my boquet.

Marci Michele Martin
March 2014

My friend made the head bands out of your babies breath. I loved it!

Thank you I appreciate your buisness :)

Kathy Mack
March 2014
Clinton, MD
These are the 100 carnations I ordered from Global Rose. They were beautiful and in perfect condition. Thank you!
Christina Cox Haddad Lucca
March 2014
Fullerton, CA

We received a variety of roses in different hues of reds and pinks from large head, spray roses and garden roses. We made 60 centerpieces, boutonnieres , corsages, a bride bouquet and a sweetheart table centerpiece. The roses added that special touch for our couple. Christina with CC's Celebrations & More

www.facebook.com/celebrationsbycc

Here is the sweetheart table centerpiece we did.. Christina

JD AndKim Crowley
March 2014
From Facebook
Every time I buy roses from Global Rose, they arrive in perfect condition. Highly recommended!
Angelica Flores
March 2014
Sacramento, CA
My wedding bouquet on 02.22.14
Brittany West
March 2014
From Facebook
Jeanne Schoff
March 2014
Michigan City, IN
Received flowers and they are beautiful. Third time I have ordered and each time find the flowers spectacular. Thank you Jeanne
Andrew Oldham
March 2014
Jacksonville, FL

Surprising my wife on her B-Day in 2013 with a home cooked dinner and flowers from Global Rose. In Jacksonville, FL.

Flowers I sent to my mom on Mother's Day 2012 from Global Rose. In Denver, CO.

Flowers I sent to my mom on Mother's Day 2011 from Global Rose. In Denver, CO.

Sarah Grace Gutierrez
February 2014
From Facebook
We ordered these beautiful flowers from Global Rose for our wedding and they were so healthy, beautiful, and affordable! The hydrangeas lasted about a week (as hydrangeas will do) but the roses, carnations, and hypericum have yet to wilt and we are 8 days in now! I would recommend this company to anyone needing bulk flowers!
Michael Damon
February 2014
Orlando, FL
Thanks for the nice flowers. My wife loved them for Anniversary.
Kathy Stoltz
February 2014
Arena, WI
Midland United Methodist Church sold 200 gorgeous roses for our mission to buy an Ark for Heifer International Program.
Trish Fallow Triplett
February 2014
Kihei, Hawaii
Loved the hydrangeas I ordered. Arrived on time, healthy.
Darrell Fletcher
February 2014
Brandy Station, VA

I want to thank you for the flowers you sent out to me for Valentine's Day. The flowers were a gift for my wife of 28 years and they were the most beautiful roses we have ever seen. They were stunning and continue to be a week later!

To say we were impressed and pleased is an understatement!

Colleen Doran
February 2014
Shipman, VA

Dear Sirs,

A few weeks ago, I paid $86 for a bouquet from FTD to be delivered to a friend who was feeling down.

What he received was a spindly, dead as a doornail clump of 6 sunflowers in a vase, and one of the stems didn't even have a flower on it. It was so pathetic, he took a picture and sent it to me, thanking me for the "Suicide Flowers". Unintended humor.

FTD replaced the flowers and gave me a $5 refund, but I decided to try Global Roses for Valentines Day instead and ordered 100 stems.

For the same price as the "Suicide Flowers", I received 100 fantastic, absolutely fresh roses in perfect condition. The recipients of my bouquets were blown away by how gorgeous they were, and I was blown away by the price and service. My dad paid more than $80 for a single dozen stems in a vase, and they were not nearly as beautiful nor as long lasting as our order from Global Roses. And the roses arrived on time, even in a terrific snow storm, whereas other flower orders were late.

I will be ordering more from your company in future, and will recommend it to everyone on my blog, where I have 25,000 readers.

Most Sincerely,

Colleen Doran

Patti Stevens
February 2014
Florence, MT
I placed an order for 50 red roses to be delivered on Thursday, Feb 13th. They were delivered on time and were in perfect shape when they arrived. The roses opened up as soon as I trimmed the bottom and put them in water. We gave them to our customers on Valentine's Day, to the delight of the ladies and thanks from their significant other. I will definitely be ordering from you again and will highly recommend your company to my friends and associates. Thank you again.
Angela Duke
February 2014
Baltimore, MD
I received my order at 1:30pm today. The roses are beautiful. Thanks for your help in tracking my order.
Nancy Bisordi
February 2014
Tuckahoe, NY

Loved the flowers!!! Top shelf quality both in merchandise, and, packing and shipping process.

Have recommended the site to many, and the 55 young ladies and women at my daughter's baby shower were quite impressed. These were women from wealthy communities who have both entertained, and been guests at some of the most prestigious country clubs in Westchester County, New York.

I will certainly be ordering flowers in the near future. One day I might spoil myself and purchase 100 roses for myself and place them in every room of the house!

Many Thanks,

Nancy Bisordi

Felicia Rutherford
February 2014
Dallas, TX
The roses were beautiful and lasted a week and a half!!!!
Janice Bradley
February 2014
Pearland, TX

I am writing in regards to my rose order #37019. My roses arrived AS PROMISED, matter of fact a little earlier in the day) in perfect shape. They are the perfect shade of PEACH which surprised me. Rarely do you get what you want when you order is sight unseen but these are PERFECT.

I ordered 60 roses to use to decorate the hall where we are holding my parents 64th wedding anniversary.

If I find need a large supply of roses again, I will be sure to use GLOBAL ROSE and I have already recommended to your company to a friend of mine. Thank you so much

Cynthia Figueroa
February 2014
From Facebook
I made this centerpieces for my baby's Baptism. They were the pocus of the party. people could not stop talking about them. They didn't arrived like this, I follow GR's directions for flower care and this was the final result. I got them on Feb 14th, the party was on the 16th, Today, I still have some of them on my table. Thank you, will purchase again...
Courtney Glover
February 2014
Seabrook, SC
Hello! Thank you so much Global Rose for the beautiful peach roses. I used them to decorated my table for a local bridal show. I definitely will use your company for now on for my fresh flowers, everything is so affordable. My peach flowers are still going, 10 days later!
Ksenya Kuts
February 2014
From Facebook
Mike Poole
February 2014
Spring City, TN
Shelly C Davenport
February 2014
Woodworth, LA
We ordered these beautiful roses for my wedding last year... they lasted a long time too, and because they were so lovely the first time, I used Global Rose again for a friends wedding last month
Lynda Vast
February 2014
From Facebook
FotosbyFaren
February 2014
From Facebook
Beautiful bridesmaids bouquets with roses from Global Rose!!
Patricia Krebs
January 2014
Olympia, WA
We loved the freshness and beautiful colors of the flowers. Every arrangement was perfect for our wedding day.
Sindhu Polavarapu
January 2014
Manassas, VA
Thanks global rose.. I made this garland from the flowers I ordered. It was fabulous.
John Coleman
January 2014
Brockway, PA
One of my wife's Christmas presents.
Judy Ryan Hancock
January 2014
Hastings, NE
These were the flowers I used for my daughter's wedding and they were the most beautiful, freshest, long lasting flowers I've ever worked with or had. Can't wait to need more!
Julianne Hansen
January 2014
Medford, OR
Thank you, Global Rose for the exquisite roses - making my wedding classic and simply breathtaking. My bouquet had over 40 roses alone. Even with a slight snafu in the delivery process, your staff corrected the error quickly and without skipping a beat, sent a replacement shipment which arrived the very next morning! My late mother loved roses and her tribute location was surrounded by the most lovely white long-stemmed roses. I can't thank you enough for making my day so very special!
Carol Molas
December 2013
From Facebook
Your flowers were soo beautiful, fresh and lasted for days!! I was beyond satisfied with your service. Thank you again. Here's a picture of the centerpieces with your roses for my mother's suprises birthday party.
Jesse Mase
December 2013
South Portland, ME
I enjoyed 50 Big Fun roses at Christmas. In these photos the roses had been in the vase nearly a week! I so enjoy your roses!
Jessica Ho-Scara
December 2013
Moundsville, WV
The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!!!
Jesse Mase
December 2013
South Portland, ME

Our cat Patches sits under the Donna roses and contemplates the snow outside. I really like the 50 rose specials. It's the perfect amount for several stunning bouquets.

Your roses are the BEST - fresh, beautiful and long-lasting. Here is a photo of my Hanukkah roses. I'll have Christmas rose photos for you soon.

Helen Zajda
December 2013
Gloucester, ON, Canada

I received the flowers and they are gorgeous. I have read the instructions and will cut the stems down every 2nd day as directed. Have a Happy Holiday Season.

Cheers

Erin Galamba
December 2013
Pottstown, PA
Richard Rose
December 2013
Austin, AR

i just would like to say thank you for such beautiful flowers,I've sent many of flowers from your company and I'm very pleased with the quality of the flowers and they last quiet awhile especially the carnation sand they always arrive so fresh,THANK YOU,

SINCERELY RICHARD F ROSE

Guadalupe Soto Ocana
December 2013
Chicago, IL

Thank you to Global Rose for the fresh Callie Lilly for my mothers 50th wedding anniversary, Center pieces also came out great!! Final product.... Thank you Global Rose!!!

Jayme Lyn Standfill
December 2013
Boise, ID
I ordered 200 Red Roses to use in my November 03 wedding...my bouquet, bridesmaids bouquets, centerpieces and all the bouts and corsages! They were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you Global Rose!
Amber Matchett
December 2013
Ocala, FL
My wedding flowers made from your Wedding Combo DIY Simple package with Cool Water and Vendela Roses. They turned out beautiful and I still have a centerpiece that will probably last a few more days.
Lisi Almendares Santiago
November 2013
Saint Louis Park, MN

Pictures of the flowers I used at my wedding from Global Rose! I used them to make bridesmaid bouquets and center pieces! This is a bridesmaid bouquet with my wedding heels! (Just make sure to have them delivered 3 days before the event so they look perfectly healthy!)

They looked beautiful! Thank you!

Tashianna Cathey
November 2013
Lombard, IL
Carnations purchased from Global Rose for mock centerpiece! I love them!
Maggie Simantov
November 2013
New York, NY
Best place to get a fresh flowers! I was surprise with the quality! Beautiful!
Cindy Indira
November 2013
From Facebook
Thank you Global Rose, flowers were perfect!!
Michelle Dunlap
November 2013
Millville, NJ
Most beautiful flowers delivered on time and still beautiful over a week later! Thank you!
Carrie Phifer Sinone
November 2013
Millville, NJ

Sunflowers and roses from global rose were perfect!

All packed up and ready for the wedding!

Sarah Pritchett
November 2013
Superior, CO

To whom it may concern,

Global Rose delivered our wedding flowers a few days beforehand and they were absolutely beautiful. We used carnations for our wedding and they are still beautifully displayed in our home. I wanted to thank the team of Global Rose for an inexpensive, yet beautiful option for our wedding.

Very Respectfully,

The Newly Sarah Pritchett

Angela Rose
November 2013
Boulder, CO

Hi,Indeed the flowers (both the Paris roses and red carnations) came both on time and in perfect condition. Thank you so much!

We made 1 large garland with the carnations and made 2 smaller garlands put out a few days apart with the roses. Everyone enjoyed the offerings!

We will do it again at our next retreat event in Febuary!

Many thanks again and feel free to post this as a recommendation to Global Rose. No photos were allowed unfortunately at the event but this will become a tradition.

Best,

Angela Rose

Lisi Almendares Santiago
November 2013
Saint Louis Park, MN
Loved the flowers!! Used them to make the bridesmaids bouquets and to add some color to my wedding! I will post some pictures soon!
Heather Gould
November 2013
Corpus Christi, TX

Thank you Global Rose, the flowers were PERFECT!

here are the unfinished centerpieces from the wedding <3

Rosie Romo
November 2013
Laredo, TX

Yenny, Hi

I got the flowers and will take them to my house to do the process you describe on this email.

I just want to say they are BEAUTIFUL.. this is the first time I place an order via web site and had my personal doubts, but I want to say, I got what I was expecting.

I will keep your contact for future orders, and will recommend your service to my family and friends.

Regards

Rosie Romo

Linda Hook
November 2013
Greenwood, SC
The roses arrived promptly @ noon today. This was my first time using your site and I could not be happier....they are absolutely beautiful....they have been hydrated and will be ready for this weekend wedding. Again thanks for your service and the beautiful, beautiful flowers.
Kathy Lee Senft
November 2013
Quincy, FL
Got these for my dear friends 95 birthday.. They turned out wonderfully!
Susan Reif Whildin
November 2013
Millville, NJ
Thank you for wonderful service! My daughter and I just did the flowers for my nieces wedding and they were perfect!
Ashley Maddox
November 2013
from Facebook
The flowers were stunning. Thank you !
Fancy Faces
November 2013
Gilbert, AZ
Thanks to Global Rose for our stunning roses for our fundraising event! Photography by Photography by MF.
Valdivia Camacho
November 2013
Titusville,FL
this is the BEAST place for any rose that you need.
Valdivia Camacho
Nobermber 2013
Memphis. TN
Bouquet I put together for my sweet 16 cousins party thanks to Global roses
Carol Buss
November 2013
Lake Forest, IL

To anyone considering Global Rose for your wedding flowers, DO NOT HESITATE. I spoke to Brian on several occasions before the event to be certain they could get the particular rose I wanted for the altar arrangements and pews, and not only were they the right variety, but they were more beautiful than the picture could capture. He was very patient with me, upon calling him several times. I ordered mini and large calla lilies, belles of Ireland, and two types of roses. They all arrived at 8:30AM from Fed Ex on the desired delivery date, and were MAGNIFICENT. There wasn't 1 bad or broken bloom out of over 500 flowers! My neighbor, who works for an event planner, was stunned at how beautiful they were. Not only that, it is now over 3 weeks later, and some of the roses are still fresh -- this is a miracle, since I have never had roses last that long, EVER. This is an amazing company to deal with -- I couldn't be more pleased!

Sincerely,

Carol Buss

Daphne Keys
October 2013
Casselberry, FL
The flowers were beautiful, fresh and lasted for several days! Thanks for providing a cost effective solution for wedding flowers!
Dina Safarov
October 2013
Sedalia, Missouri
Here are some of our wedding centerpieces... Pink carnations from you all. I don't know how to post it on your wall. Absolutely loved how fresh the flowers were.!
Kerri Parkhurst Cleary
October 2013
East Lansing, MI
This is just one of the many vases of spider mums we had at my in-laws' 50th anniversary reception this weekend. We had a bouquet like this on every table. Very pretty!
Jerri Jarmer
October 2013
Portland, OR
Daughter in-law needed 100 Sun Flowers for her wedding. We were late in ordering but Global Rose pulled it off. Flowers were beautiful and price was perfect. Purchase here, you will NOT be disappointed!
Heather Nicolay
October 2013
Corpus Christi TX
Hello, I first wanted to comment that my order of 20 hydrangeas and 10 bunches of ruscus (half my wedding order) arrived today and they are BEAUTIFUL, I mean, top quality! The hydrangeas are kind of squished but that was expected with shipping. However, I'm freaking out because they are kind of early and I don't know what I should do to keep them alive until the wedding (November 2 at 6:00pm). Im scared they will die before the wedding! I really have to note again how beautiful they are though, even squished from the box lol.
Gina Ligonde
October 2013
Buffalo, NY
A beautiful bountiful bouquet of white roses for my 40th birthday from my loving sorority sister.
Sally Stewart
October 2013
Stanwood, MI
I must admit I was a bit skeptical about ordering flowers for my nieces wedding. I was blown away by the freshness, the quality and beauty of the flowers. I have dealt with local wholesalers with less satisfaction. Global Rose saved the day and made the wedding beautifull. I would recommend them, without reservation.
Courtney
October 2013
from Wedding Wire

I put wedding date but it was actually an order placed for my daughter's first birthday. I searched several different places for roses, including globalrose.com, bunchesdirect.com, bloomsinabox.com, samsclub.com, etc. Pretty much every bulk rose vendor I could find. The problem was that I needed these in less than a week, and globalrose was one of the very few vendors that offered next day delivery. I was so desperate I had even considered ordering from one of the places like ftd.com, Teleflora.com, and 1800flowers.com, however just the delivery charges were going to be outrageous. My main objective was to obtain 100 roses for less than $100.

Not only could global rose guarantee the flowers would be here within 2 days, it was also way less expensive than going with one of the other bulk rose vendors. Shipping was completely free. Even for overnight! The website was out of stock of a few items under their "next day delivery" category, as I had originally planned on getting 50 pink roses for $66. However, I came out better with 100 multicolor roses for $89. Not bad. So I placed an order.

Before receiving the roses, I was thinking "oh I will probably get some near dead, unwanted colors that were left over". I was highly skeptical of ordering flowers online to begin with, not to mention that I was allowing the vendor to pick whatever colors they deemed appropriate, as the information stated "colors may vary". Friday morning, 2 days before the event which is scheduled for tomorrow, they arrived. I was shocked to find 4 beautiful bundles of orange, yellow, pink, and white roses. The colors couldn't have been more perfect! These are better than florist quality, and I am amazed at what I received for the price. The only problem was the white ones had a few brown petals that will have to be removed. Other than that, they have blossomed beautifully. My fiance and I have already decided, we will definitely be getting our wedding flowers from globalrose.

Sharon Atti
October 2013
North Tonawanda, NY
Absolutely satisfied with our Calla Lilies for my Daughter's wedding... loved them!!!
Sandi Haug
October 2013
St. Charles, MO
Sorry, don't have a facebook page. The flowers were gorgeous! I've never had roses last so long. We brought some of the centerpieces back from the wedding and they lasted another whole week. Just beautiful. Not one bad flower out of all 350. Thanks for a beautiful wedding.
Winny Mui
October 2013
College Point, NY
Ordered very nice calla lilies from Global Rose for a wedding of my customer. Fresh and nice. Love it. And they have pretty good customer service. Thank you.
Tricia Georgiou
October 2013
Houston, TX

Bryan, I just wanted to give you all a 'post event' update. The carnations DID perk up, and I am still enjoying the beautiful bowl full that is left from our event.

Here are a few pics from our volunteers prepping the flowers and a picture of the table with the carnations set at the Mother's seat.

Although the mix-up was somewhat anxiety ridden, I am planning on ordering some Fall flowers for my event in November. I (obviously) hope that all goes smoothly.

Thank you for the incredibly fresh flowers that made the journey... and still came out ok!

Millie Mazaiwana
October 2013
Los Angeles, CA
Flowers ordered from global rose for a 30th birthday. They were fresh and it was easy to make the arrangements
Sherry Curington
October 2013
Winona, MS

I have never been so pleased, absolutely amazing hydrangeas! Perfect! Will order from you again!

Thank you

Phyllis Jones
October 2013
Owings, MD

Thank You!! You provided me with such Beautiful and Fresh flowers for my daughters wedding!! I was really able to save so much by doing the arrangements ourselves. They were very Beautiful!!

My Beautiful Daughter and her beautiful flowers that I made her from Global Rose...

Valerie Anderton McAninch
October 2013
Lorena,TX
Brides bouquet and Just after the ceremony.
Ana Giron
October 2013
Shakopee, MN
Thank you my Roses si beautiful abd fresh.....
Bob Rose
October 2013
Shoreview, MN
My Wife absolutely loved the Roses! She was very impressed with the great care that was taken in packing them. Thanks for helping to make my Wife's 50th Birthday extra special!
Rosemary Spoljarick
October 2013
N. Huntingdon PE

I just wanted to take few moments to write following a recent order of 75 roses. I have to say I was concerned as I never placed such an order. I couldn't have been more pleased. Upon receipt, I immediately placed them in a large vase and the next day the roses were open and absolutely beautiful.

Thank you for enabling us to have such a beautiful display of flowers at my Mom's 75th birthday party.

Kim Welch
October 2013
Elmira, OR
My flowers arrived and they were amazing! My mom was able to make me the bouquet exactly the way I wanted it. Thank you Global Rose!!
Ling Ling
October 2013
from WeddingWire
No issues here! Everything as ordered and expected. Flowers were beautiful. And can't beat the price...compared locally and they had the best packages. Be prepared to receive and take care of the flowers when they are delivered though. I think that's key. TIP: not very many florists suggest this, but bring a vase to the reception venue for the bridal bouquet if you want it to last longer!
Claudia
October 2013
from WeddingWire
I ordered the Delphinium Blue Flowers, 120 stems. They arrived on time as expected. Followed directions and placed flowers in water immediately. They were in full bloom on the day of our wedding. They continued to look good for days after. It was a great way to keep the cost down. I added greens and herbs from my own garden to create fragrant centerpieces and bouquets.
Scarlet Lamphier
October 2013
Middlesex, NY
Thank you Global Roses for the gorgeous Creamy White roses I ordered for my Daughter's wedding! My cousin and I did all the bouquets, arrangements, ect., and they were beautiful! The order came in perfect condition and promptly on time! I will surely be recommending your flowers! Thanks again for making our wedding perfect!
Megan Brewington
October 2013
Lebanon, TN
I highly recommend global rose. I ordered carnations for my wedding. They arrived in perfect condition.
April Hernandez
September 2013
I arranged these for the tables for wedding reception.
Donna Halzle Graves
September 2013
Once again, the roses I ordered from you are breathtakingly beautiful. Thank you GlobalRose for the best deals around.
Rufiya Blank
September 2013
I ordered Black Baccara Roses from Global Rose last week. The roses were just amazing. This was one of my floral arrangements.
Rachelle DuRousseau
September 2013
Thank you for your awesome customer service and beautiful roses. I am very pleased and Will definitely
Lina Ruiz
September 2013
Teresa Allegro
September 2013

Dear Globalrose,

Would just like to thank you for the beautiful flowers! Our wedding couldn't have been prettier! People are still talking about the flowers. I will use you for every event we will have in the future. Thank you

Kate Merkel
September 2013

To the Global Rose Company

I recently received a large shipment of roses, sunflowers, bridesmaids bouquets, greens, boutonnieres, and corsages for my sons wedding. They were fabulous. My daughter works for a florist, and were getting them at cost through her was going to be significantly more expensive. You saved us so much money and yet the flowers could not have been bigger, fresher, more beautiful. Every thing was incredibly packed with care and right on time. I called your 800 number twice and the international number once, and was always treated as your number one customer. What a fabulous business you run. I simply cannot say enough positive things about working with your company. Add me to your long list of very satisfied customers.

Connie Malone Dillingham
September 2013
I used Global rose for our daughters wedding, and was very happy I did, the roses were beautiful and the hydranges were too and they arrived right on time no complaints here!! will diff order again.
MaryAnn Gomez Corral
September 2013
Most Awesome Freedom Roses as my centerpieces! Oh so Beautiful they are, even days after the ceremony! Thank you...You guys are awesome, in every aspect...from customer service, to the actual product! Love it all. Blessings !
Stacey Sutphin
September 2013
We ordered 500 circus roses and 60 calla Lillie's for my daughters wedding. Arrived on wed for our sat wedding.. Perfectly bloomed, gorgeous flowers. We were so happy and the flowers made the event perfect.
Brandy Thomas Wells
August 2013

My wedding director and photographer both thought that I'd got my bouquets done by a florist, but I did not. I bought the flowers from Global Rose and my wedding party and I worked together to make these!

My bridal bouquet was so beautiful that I didn't want to throw it, but it was highly requested that I do so! : (.

Rebecca Shaw
August 2013
These arrived on Friday and we used them for our centerpieces and had numerous compliments!! It's now almost Wednesday and they still look amazing!! Thank you so much for providing gorgeous flowers!! .
Amy Doub Lawless
August 2013
The hydrangeas still look great one week later! They were perfect for a baby shower.
Justina Santos
August 2013
Karen Fernandes
August 2013
Purchased theses flower 2 weeks ago for a baby shower and the came so healthy, strong and beautiful, it lasted 2 weeks. great quality . Thx global for a great package and a great deal.
Nichole Golightly
August 2013
Brandy Thomas Wells
August 2013
These are flowers that I ordered from Global Rose and used in my recent wedding.
Jeanne Rankin
August 2013
Thank you for the beautiful flowers for my daughter's wedding. Excellent job all the way around from flowers to service and reliability!
Allison Louise Ruiz
August 2013
Karen Flinn
August 2013

Hi!

I ordered 350 roses that were delivered on August 6.

Just wanted to say thank you and they were/ are still absolutely beautiful!

Denise O'Shea
August 2013
I ordered 50 red roses for a memorial service. They were delivered on time, well-packaged and very beautiful. Thank you.
Karmen Droneck
August 2013
Thank you so much for the Roses. They were absolutely beautiful!! I passed your website onto several people at the funeral, they too loved the roses :)
Chelsea Kibler
August 2013
I bought the diy wedding combo. The flowers looked beautiful when they arrived 2 days before the wedding. I planned on making all the bouquets, table centerpieces, boutonnieres, corsages, and alter arrangements myself to save money. When I found this combination of flowers for the great price, I couldn't pass up the deal! The flowers gradually opened right up until the wedding day and still look great one week after the wedding. I would highly recommend globalrose to anyone needing to purchase flowers!
Pat Rose Russell
August 2013

The 100 roses I ordered on Monday, August 5th,to be delivered to Ontario, Canada

were delivered Tuesday, August 6th at 3:12 p.m.

The roses were in fantastic condition, fresh, tight heads, beautiful smelling.

It was my Mothers 80th birthday and since our last name is Rose, it just seemed

like a wonderful idea.

My mother couldn't get over that they were long stem, fresh, and the colours were vibrant.

I asked her if she was going to share some with her friends, she stated "NO WAY THEIR ALL MINE".

Thank you globalrose for helping to make my Mothers 80th Birthday a hit.

To be very honest it cost me the same to get a dozen roses sent, so from now on our flowers

will be ordered in large numbers.

ps. my birthday is next week, but I am a carnation fan, and have been showing my husband

pictures!

Jamie Thomas
August 2013
The center pieces for my wedding! Flowers from Global Rose! They were perfect!!
April Woods
August 2013
Our Roses & Babies Breath arrived Friday as promised. They were gorgeous Sunday (the day of our Bridal Shower) Thank you for a wonderful product, fast service and a GREAT price~!!!!
Julia Epstein
July 2013
Wanted to thank you again for the beautiful roses for my wedding! The bouquets and centerpieces turned out amazing. The Vendela roses and Pink spray roses made a great combination!
Erica Gerdeman
July 2013
The wedding was awesome! Thank you!!!
Corazon Marcelino
July 2013
Tracy Webster
July 2013
Beautiful Green Carnations courtesy of Global Rose!
Linda Beason
July 2013
Flowers (Donna roses) for my daughter's party were beautiful. We made different arrangements for every table at a cost of less than a dollar a rose.
Sue A Cooke
July 2013
I made this centerpiece for the head table at my grand daughter's wedding this past Saturday. The hydrangeas were gorgeous.
Kaycie Bennett
July 2013
I used Global Rose for all of my wedding flowers a month ago. I ordered enough boutonnieres and pin on corsages for 16 people, my bouquet, my bridesmaids bouquets (calla lilies and roses) and 100 long stem roses to make into centerpieces. The total cost for all was around $650...very reasonable. I had these delivered the day before to create arrangements and they came in perfect timing. The flowers were beautiful and looked great in all of our pictures. I will use this site again in the future to order flowers for events. Thank you Global Rose!
Bri-Bri Luvzu
July 2013
I received these for my 21st birthday and I was very happy. I never had a guy give me THAT many!
Tara Larkin
July 2013
AJ Hughes
July 2013
Global roses provides Messages Remembered with some nice roses to put our messages on.
Isabel
July 2013

they are absolutely beautiful . . . Thank you so very much, I've been posting them all over telling everyone where I got them. I love them, my store smells wonderful.

Thank you again

Nina
July 2013

Dear globalrose

I am sending you a picture of bride's bouquet I made with iguana and cherry brandy roses ordered from you. They were just lovely! Especially the cherry brandy roses.

Kim E. Paden
July 2013
Westminster ,MD
I don't have any pictures, But they were lovely, they opened up & even smelled good. They made our event even more special. I have recommended you to everyone & will use your flowers again.
Yvonne Cook
July 2013
We used the roses for our moms birthday party. they were beautiful and we got a large amount at a great price. will use this company again. the heads on the flowers were huge.
Bertha Miranda
June 2013
>Nashville, TN
Thank you so much for my calla lillys! They were beautiful.
Hansa Patel
June 2013
Raleigh, NC
Beautiful flowers by global rose adorned the bride and groom at my daughter's wedding last sunday.
Lori
June 2013

Hello There:

I couldn't figure out how to write a testimonial on-line, but I wanted to tell you I was so pleased with the roses for my event, they arrived on time, in fantastic condition, they looked absolutely beautiful and I received lots of compliments on them, everyone wanted to take them home with them after the event. To me, that speaks volumes! I've already started recommending your company to everyone!

Thank you so much for helping make an event so easy and effortless and beautiful!!

Kind regards,

Lori

(a very satisfied customer)
Kim Haggard
June 2013
Chattanooga, TN

I wanted to thank you for the quality of the roses that you shipped for my wedding on June 30, 2013. They arrived exactly as I requested and they were gorgeous! Everyone could not believe the price or the amazing fragrance that they gave off. Globalrose will be highly recommended by me to all of my family and friends. I will use Globalrose for all of my future floral needs.

Best regards,

Kim Haggard

Nina Bekas
June 2013
Indianapolis, IN

Dear Globalrose,

The 500 hot pink roses were just beautiful!! The alstroemeria was just as beautiful and opened fully for the event. Everything arrived as planned as always when I order from globalrose.

This event was a 400 guest list quinceanera and therefore I made 40 centerpieces.

I would like to commend Laura there at Globalrose for all her help for my questions. I have ordered from Globalrose several times in the past couple of years when I started doing events and am always satisfied. I will keep ordering always from you.

Cathy Arrowood
June 2013
Angela Donato
June 2013
I couldn't have been happier with my daisies and carnations that I ordered! They were perfect for my niece's graduation party centerpieces that I made. I still have one of them today ...nearly two weeks later - still looks beautiful :)
Elaine Chan
June 2013
Princeton University P-rade celebrating the 40th Reunion of the Class of 1973-- First Class of Coeducation.
Rosemarie Moniz
June 2013
This great.
Melinda Camero
June 2013
Karen Rockwell
June 2013
The flowers for my son's wedding were absolutely spectacular and perfect!! I am so glad we ordered from Global Rose!
Mona Newbauer
June 2013
My husband got these for me for my birthday. They were lovely and I enjoyed them for a long time. Then I pulled off all the rose petals and enjoyed them in other ways. Thank you honey!
Mary Ann Noel
June 2013
We love the flowers we purchased for our daughter's wedding. They were exactly like they looked online, she got a lot of compliments on them! Here is a picture of her dad walking her up the aisle.
Elizabeth Barilari
May 2013
My Hydrangeas arrived on the exact date that was promised and they were perfect!
Signe Beck
May 2013
Thanks for the amazing roses! What a beautiful wedding accent! All delivered on time, to Las Vegas!
Becker Barber , Saron
May 2013
My wedding roses arrived and I was disappointed. Half of what were supposed to be white roses were yellow. These yellow ones appeared to be a different rose than the ones that I ordered. I am happy to report that Global Rose was very accommodating and customer service was excellent.
McCombs Perkins, Chrisi
May 2013

I am absolutely pleased with the quality of your roses. They were stunning! I am a happy bride.

I would highly recommend your company to any bride.

Velazquez, Alejandro
Walker, Margie
May 2013
I ordered 100 pink long stem roses for my brother's wife, I could not believe haw pretty they were, they were awesome roses, I have ordered red, yellow, white and mixed colors, you just would not believe how pretty they were and how long they stayed pretty, the best place to buy the most beautiful roses! thanks for making my friends so happy!!!
Snachez, Rene
May 2013
Thank you for the most beautiful roses I have ever given as a gift! The roses blossom into a different stage of beauty every day. Plus you use FedEx! I am happy to recommend Global Rose as a first class provider of quality and service.
Michelle DiFlorio Coles
May 2013
I received a box of the most beautiful roses..they really are. Thank You soo VERY MUCH!!!!!
Didi Haybeck-Matregrano
May 2013
The Mothers Day Roses Came Today From The Contest. Thank you so very much. They are Gorgeous!! Going to be sharing with family and friends.
June 2013
Thank you all for the awesome flowers you sent me.
Carol
May 2013
Thank you so much for great service.. The roses were beautiful, had only one that the rose had broken off. But I don't care because the service was great and the roses were wonderful. I will buy from you again and I will tell my friends.
Carol Murphy
May 2013
I just wanted to compliment your company on your excellent service and products. I was hesitant to choose an online wholesaler without knowing anything about the company, but your company is the most well run and efficient company that I have ever dealt with online! Thank you so much!
Karen Shipton
May 2013
Grove City, PA

Hello Global Rose Team.....

Words cannot express how thankful we were to find your site. The flowers came to the minute when the email tracking notice said they would. I followed the directions exactly. Many, many people said they had never seen such beautiful roses and we couldn't agree more. Even more, they couldn't believe the low price we paid for them. They were packaged very very well and within a day they were opened nicely. Two days later at the wedding, they were gorgeous! A week ago today they came and they are still gorgeous.

Thankyou....thankyou....thankyou....thankyou Global Rose. We will definitely recommend you and will refer to your company for any future floral needs.

Thank you again!!

Janiece Buck
May 2013
Anchorage, Alaska

Dear Global Rose:

My above order was seamless. What a refreshing change. My recipient says your product is everything you

show on your website. Fresh, clean, quality.

Again, I say, what a refreshing change.

I look forward to ordering from you in the future.

Here's to Spring!

Thanks!

PS. Fed Ex did an excellent job handling your product.

Mr. Lott
May 2013
Valrico, FL

I want to commend you for the wonderful roses, our Men of Valor of our church presented 300 long stem roses from you guys for our mothers on their day. The occasion was superior because of the beautiful roses provided.

They were packaged very well, not one rose was damaged. Again thank you guys for making The mothers of Mt Olive Baptist Church day extraordinary.

Mr. Lott,

Mt Olive Baptist Church

Eura A Givens
May 2013
Harrisburg, PA
I received my flowers 35 min. ago and they are beautiful. I am sure to use you again for Father's day flowers. My church gives every Lady a flower on Mothers's day and I am sure they will be pleased. Thank you
Kate Lessard
May 2013
Dallas, TX

My roses:

Were spectacular! They came on time, they were fresh, and looked even better at my sons's wedding two days later. I will refer my friends to your site, and will remember Global Rose!

Ann Rose
May 2013
Yutan, NE

Our order arrived on Friday the 26th at 9am CST. The roses were a beautiful green and by Saturday morning they had opened and made gorgeous bouquets for the wedding reception tables. Everyone wanted to know where we got the flowers. Couldn't believe it when I told them. Your instruction on the care of the flowers after arrival was spot on.

Thank you for delivering a great product for an important event. We could not have been happier, we will be ordering from your company again.

Nicole Joseph
April 2013

I ordered flowers from your company for the first time last week. I needed for a retirement party at my job. The flowers arrived on time. I had to keep in the box an extra day, because did not have a way to transport 100 roses in water. Once in the bud vases they opened up and were absolutely the best roses I've seen. There were so many compliments from the attendees.

Thank you and keep up the good work.

Nicole

P.S.

I will order from you again!:-)

Tina Boyle
April 2013
Travelers Rest, SC

To everyone at Global Rose,

I want to say Thank you to all employed at Global Rose. Your company is amazing! Every time I called I was able to speak directly to a person immediately :) I was never given the "run around" like most companies do. The flowers arrived on time and in perfect condition. This was our first time ever ordering flowers in bulk and doing the flowers with little experience. They were beautiful and held up very well. They were delivered on the 10th, today is the 17th and the ones we brought home still look wonderful!

With a grateful heart,

Mother of the Bride

Jeanne
March 2013
Michigan City, IN
The flowers were fabulous. I will order again.Thank you
Lisa
March 2013
Connecticut

Hello,

I recently purchased 250 hot pink roses for my bridal shower. I was hesitant making my first flower purchase online. The flowers were delivered exactly on time as I had requested. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and were such a hit at the shower. Everyone commented on how amazing they looked, and even a week later our guests were still commenting. Thank you Global Rose!!

Angel Dulin
March 2013
Charlotte,NC
I would like to thank you for the lovely roses. It was my 1st time ordering from you & I was very satisfied with my roses. I ordered them for a wedding celebration for my best friend @ my home. My guest were amazed by the roses.
Ann Eckert
February 2013
Roxbury,NJ

Hi

I received my order today that I ordered yesterday the flowers are beautiful! Thank you so much our Drama Club Flower Gram is sure to be success!

Thank you

Tammy Edens-Cypert
February 2013
I can't even begin to express in words how very wonderful it was to open the HUGE box of roses that I won that was delivered today. They are absolutely gorgeous top quality. I just can't believe I won such a wonderful gift. I am going to have a wonderful time decorating my home with them, along with I shared with my daughters and my one granddaughter. A very huge Thank You to everyone at this company for their time and effort to make my Valentine's Day a day that I will never forget. I will post pics as soon as I can. THANK YOU again!!
Nicci Tapp
February 2013
I received my BEAUTIFUL and GORGEOUS roses today!!!! Thank you SO much, Global Rose!!!!!!!!!!!
The Team of Life, Inc
February 2013
The Team of Life, Inc. non-profit organization gave flowers from GlobalRose out to all their fundraiser attendees last night! Gorgeous flowers from GlobalRose.com!
Mick
February 2013

Roses are here and they're beautiful!

Thank you,

Pepper Mintz
February 2013
Dallas,Texas

I just wanted to thank you for your wonderful roses. I have ordered several times for my Mom and she is always so pleased. She just received her Valentine's Day roses. I sent them early so she could have time to make up bouquets for her friends. Turned out, one of her best friends' funeral was the day she received the flowers and she said it was such a joy to come home to a house full of flowers and she said the smell was lovely too. She was able to take flowers to a friend in the hospital that night and she said it was so nice to have flowers for herself and also flowers to give on such a sad day.

All her friends are so impressed with the size and quality of the blooms and also the wonderful packing. Delivery has always been exactly as promised.

One day I hope to have the money to order some roses for myself and to share with my own friends.

I am so grateful for you prices and your wonderful quality. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much!

Janet Jennings
February 2013
Mount Vernon, OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!

Thank you for the excellent service.

Michelle Sauers
February 2013
Thank you for the beautiful Black Bacarra Roses! Everyone asked about them and complimented the flowers and the arrangements! The photo attached is one of the many flower arrangements that I made for our Holiday Party in January. I was so excited and nervous about ordering the flowers, but they were perfectly beautiful as promised. This was a great experience and the price could not be beat. I will be recommending Globalrose to everyone!!
Emma Scott
January 2013
I wanted to let you know that the roses we ordered from you for our Military Ball in November arrived in beautiful condition, perfect timing and with wonderful support from your customer service. Thank you so much for being such a great company!
Lew Otterman
January 2013
Freeport, PA
Thank you for the prompt delivery of 100 Roses for my Aunt in Grand Junction. They were beautiful and very appreciated by all the Commons residents and staff. My Aunt was very suprised for her 96th birthday. I will put Global Rose at the top of my Flower List.
Joann Curtis
January 2013
Morris, NY

Roses arrived this pm via FedEx and where in pristine condition. Thank you for the excellent service and excellent roses.

Thank you again

Paulette Sears
January 2013
Show Low, AZ

Just wanted to let you know the roses were absolutely ~BEAUTIFUL~!!!

They arrived in perfect time, and in perfect shape and definitely helped to make the occassion just that much more special!!!

I will definitely recommend GlobalRose!!!

Thank You again!

Jillian Vanens
January 2013
Loup City, NE
Fabulous. Flowers were great! Thank you!
Jesse Mase
December 2012
South Portland, ME
Dear Friends at GlobalRose, My order #15169 came Friday as scheduled and wow, what wonderful roses! I have ordered many times from you folks and the roses are always great but these are even better. I got 25 Alex, 25 Cool Water, 25 High Magic and 25 Hot Princess and separately, by two's, or all together they are so gorgeous. I have two bouquets in the living room, one in the dining room, one in the kitchen and two in the bathroom and one in my bedroom. What a way to ring in the New Year! Thank you so much for such fresh roses and the best service. I grow my own in the summer up here in Maine, but yours sure can make a rose-loving guy happy all winter.
Judy Conn and Michelle Bevis
December 2012

Hello:

We wanted to thank you for your OUTSTANDING service! The roses arrived in mint condition, not a bad one in the bunch, cut them put them in water for two days and by the wedding day they were in bloom and made the entire room smell delicious. They were just as we expected and the customer service was stellar!! We cannot thank you enough for making this wedding day perfect. Even the DJ's that worked the wedding asked where we got such beautiful dark red roses and commented on how exceptionally beautiful they were!.

Mandy Brown
December 2012

Flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much for your help. The wedding decorations turned out awesome!

Thanks again

Glenda Evans
December 2012
Thanks the flowers were great and a big hit for my niece. She had so many roses at her graduation she could no hold them.
Angela Poulin
December 2012
WOW! Not only has your customer service department been incredibly responsive (and patient) with a OCD MOB, but when the flowers arrived last week, I was absolutely floored by how gorgeous each and every blossom was (in all 200+ roses--individual and in the ready set I do bridal party combo, only 1 flower was imperfect). The flowers are still gorgeous 5 days after arrival! I will use you in the future for any and all my flower ordering needs! Will post pictures immediately following this post, and later as well as pictures begin to roll in from the wedding.
Iris Morales
December 2012

It was a great experience dealing with Global Rose. I had ordered 75 mixed Roses and they were well packaged, arrived on time, and were simply beautiful. They also lasted for a very long time. I will definitely purchase again and highly recommend Global Rose to those that want to celebrate there special events or just for their own enjoyment, with these beautiful and long lasting flowers. I am a satisfied customer.

Thanks again!

Vera Lamplota
November 2012

roses were delivered on time and were beautiful Big success !

Thank You Globalrose

Claudia Morales
November 2012
Austin, TX

Hello,

I just wanted to send a quick note to thank you for your prompt responses to my concerns and questions about delivery, etc. The roses were of wonderful quality and everything I expected. Many thanks,

Theodore Sotoropolis
November 2012
The roses arrived on time and as advertised. Thank you!!!
Kay Johnson
October 2012
Thank You Global Rose for providing such premium products! I ordered 200 hundred roses and the simply the best centerpieces for my nieces wedding. The roses were absolutely stunning. All of them opened up perfectly and, 9 days after the wedding I was still enjoying the centerpiece I took home with me. Great customer service and a great product. I WILL be a repeat customer and tell all my friends how pleased we were with Global Rose. Thanks again for making our day so special.
Rosa Loor-denis
October 2012

EXCELLENT PRODUCT. GREAT COLORS AND TEXTURES FOR THE EIGHT VASES NEEDED AS CENTERPIECES FOR A PRIVATE EVENT.

WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

THANK YOU.

Judy Weltman
October 2012

Hi Laura,

I wanted to let you know that the flowers we ordered (#13003) were stunning. They arrived in great condition and lasted for the duration of our celebration. We had so many comments from our guests about the beautiful colors.

Thanks to your company for wonderful service and wonderful flowers.

Vicky Copess
October 2012

Received these lovely Topaz roses yesterday, got them right into water and within 4 hours they looked as if I had just been out in the garden picking them. They are so much more than I had expected, very nice long stems, flower head larger than expected and the color is out of this world. Delivered on the date expected. Thanks so much for having these lovely roses at such an affordable price. I will be ordering more!

Happy as a lark in Kansas

Cheryl Szurma, Deja Dezigns
September 2012
Hi. Just want to let you know I was 100% satisfied with my order. I have ordered thousands of roses in the past and have NEVER received such beautiful roses. They are still beautiful today! Thanks for your great customer service and great flowers!
Jerry Woodside
September 2012
They were great. better than expected.
Deann A D'Onofrio
September 2012

I am writing to thank you for the excellent service and the beautiful flowers from order #12861. These flowers were for a memorial service for my best friend who had just died, and I was so very pleased with the quality of your flowers, the way they were shipped/received, and enjoyed by our guests.

I will recommend you to others and will look forward to using your service in the future.

Thank you again

Gabrielle Gonzales
September 2012
sharing my daughter's wedding bouquet still looking beautiful since the wedding last weekend...ivory roses combined with blue hydrangeas...the roses were studded with "diamond" jewel pins....!!!
Paulette Ruth Shunk-Clever
August 2012

My assortment of spray roses came today, I was so nervous to buy them online, but the price couldn't be beat, so I bought them for my wedding. I love them! I can't wait to see what they look like after they open up! I am very happy with my purchase.

Thank you & thank you for having such beautiful flowers at an extremely affordable price. My most difficult decision was choosing between the spray roses & the regular roses.

Gabrielle Gonzales
August 2012
roses were delivered on time and in beautiful shape! can't wait to start the wedding bouquets! Thank you for great customer service!
Kim Radek
August 2012

Thanks we received the roses and they were just beautiful.

Thanks so much for your help.

Lee Ann Berardi Smith
August 2012

Just received 75 stems each of lavendar Cool Water roses and white Blizzard roses. They are stunning! They are going into assorted china tea pots for centerpieces for a 90th birthday party Sunday.

Thank you so much!

Jo Gordon
August 2012

I received this order and the flowers are beautiful!!!

Thanks,

Stephanie Munoz
August 2012

To whom it may concern,

I was a skeptic, I have to say. To order flowers online from a company i had never heard of was a little nerve wrecking. I needed red roses fast using a tight budget. The flowers that I had ordered for my uncle's memorial were absolutely gorgeous and arrived right on time! I am thrilled with how everything worked out and will order from your company again. Thank you so much for making it all happen.

Sincerely,

DeAnna Trivett Morrison
August 2012
My wedding flowers were beautiful (and well priced)!!!
Margaret Turk
August 2012
Thank you for the great service and Beautiful roses! I will highly recommend your company!!
Glenda Bridges
July 2012

Thanks You Global Rose!

Beyond Arrangements & A Black Tie Florist could not be more pleased.

My first order from Global Rose, arrived before 10:00a.m. and were packed well, and very fresh, no drooping heads, no dead leaves, and were packed for freshness guarantee.

We can't wait for our next order tomorrow to arrive!

You have earned another customer, and did I say call backs were prompt, and follow up with the order direct from the grower too!

Paloma Y Luna
July 2012
I was extremely hesitant to order flowers online but I decided to give it a chance. The biggest draw for me was that I could use paypal and feel secure with the purchase. My mind was set to have low expectations for delivered flowers, but as soon as I opened the delivery box I was astonished. The roses were of a vibrant red and in great condition. It was a great value and my wedding turned out beautiful!! Thank you Globalrose!!
Jesse Galvez
July 2012

You guys are awesome! Ill make sure to save you in my favorites for the next time I organize a party. I do arrangements as a hobby since I looove flowers, who doesnt right? and since the family knows I have a knack for it, they have got me to do a quinceanera in the past and a wedding now. Im sure this wont be the last time I need your help. J You guys saved me tons of $$$. For the quinceanera I went to a local florist and even though I got the flowers In bulk they were still almost 3 times as much.

Have a fantastic day and again, thank you for taking such good care of my babies. They all arrived in perfect condition, and I thought it was super creative the way you placed little water reservoirs on each of the hydrangeas. You guys rock!

Thanks again!.

Linda Neiger
July 2012

We received the red roses on Wed July 18 for a July 21 wedding... they were absolutely gorgeous. The blooms were huge and beautiful. It was a real asset to the wedding. This is my second time using Global Rose. Com.... I can't tell enough people about these fabulous reasonably priced flowers.

Thank you again for making another wedding of one of my 13 children very memorable.

Colleen Quiter-Ramirez
July 2012

Hello all at Global Rose,

I just wanted to say thank you for your prompt service, helpful attitude, and, most of all, for the stunning loose roses that I recieved to make my centerpeices. They were beyond beautiful and really added a simple elegance to my wedding. Thank you so much!! I will definatly use you in the future and reccommend you to anyone who needs exceptional quality flowers without an outrageous price!!.

Thanks again and all the best to you.

Lolita Sagen
July 2012

WOW I Always think that if you order flower online it wont be fresh, but I order Flowers online for my wedding at John Wayne Marina anyway, I was glad I did because the roses at GLOBALROSE.com is just wonderful, they are fresh as it can be, I'm so happy I ordered it here, the ROSES are BEAUFUL I ordered 100 red roses and 100 white and 150 filler. All I can say is they are fresh and ship the day I want it to ship, and a lot of people at my party saying the are beautiful, it make the whole room looks very beautiful. .

Thank you so much GLOBAL ROSE you save my wedding day. Thank you..

Tara Heil
June 2012
I ordered 250 red roses and 80 white roses to make wedding bouquets for my wedding. They were the most beautiful roses I have ever seen! They were shipped when I needed them with great directions on what I needed to do! Thank you!!
Burghardt Bodenburg
June 2012

Dear Madam or Sir,

The roses I received - on time and in perfect condition - are the best roses I have ever had. A Thank you very much! to all, who worked on my order!

Best regards

Kim
June 2012

I ordered this combo last year & again this year as a fundraiser for our dance team to provide flowers for our dance recital. The combo worked perfect, providing roses & filler to make multiple bouquets that we puttogether. We had these delivered on a Friday for our Sunday performance.

They arrived by mid morning (despite a last minute panic attack by me when FedEX showed est. delivery of MONDAY! But a quick reply to a frantic email to your company calmed my nerves a bit) We immediately cut them & got them into water, per your suggestion & by Sunday morning, the roses had bloomed beautifully & the alstroemeria were just starting to open & show their color.

We ordered Hot Lady & Miracle last year & they were both gorgeous. The HotLady was a very pretty dark hot pink...much more pink than your picture shows, which was perfect for us. And everyone fought over the few remaining Miracle colored roses we had left...a very pretty orange with yellow base...MUCH prettier than the pic shows. We've already ordered for next weekend & will be placing yet another order in a few weeks to help out another dance team with their fundraiser.

Rachelle Bell
June 2012

We ordered the White Rose Corsage and Boutonnieres for our parents and grandparents at our wedding. Our florist wanted to charge $40 a piece for the Corsages and $15 for the boutonnieres, and since we had 3 moms, 5 grandmothers, 3 dads and 4 grandfathers, we knew that would be to expensive to get them from the florist but still wanted to give them something to wear. These corsages and bountonnieres were perfect! We had them delivered the day before the wedding, which they arrived around 10am. They all came in little water capsules attached to the bottom of them to keep them fresh and they were standing upright in a box that was specially made for corsages. We put the entire box in the fridge overnight and took it to the wedding location the next day. Since they are in water, the stems are a little

longer, so you have to cut the stems before you put them on, so make sure you have floral scissors handy (we only had regular scissors, so it was a little tricky put we made it work). Also, you can get the clear boxes that corsages/boutonnieres usually come in when you get them from the florist at Hobby Lobby or other crafts stores if you want it to look more presentable before you give them to the person wearing them. This was such a great buy and we saved hundreds by ordering them from here. Most importantly, our grandparents felt special that we gave them all something to wear...we kept the good deal a secret from them :) Also, it was so convenient that they

just came to our house. It is also nice that you can order as many corsages or bountineers in different colors as long as the total # = 16, so you could give different people different ones if you wanted to.

Kathy Pavlick
May 2012

I could not be happier with the flower order I received from global rose.

They arrived ahead of schedule, as fresh as could be, and with added extras I did not expect. Everyone commented on how beautifully done everything was.

The pearl pin details on the roses and the wrap on the bridesmaid bouquet were just exquisite. The two bunches for extra petals were so pretty we wrapped them and used them as nosegays for two little girls. Thank you for making my daughters wedding so lovely. I will recommend global rose to everyone!

Sincerely,

Kathy Pavlick

Megan Knorr
May 2012
My bouquet on my wedding day.. gorgeous Vendela roses from Global Rose.
Jesse Mase
May 2012
South Portland, Maine

Dear Folks at Globalrose,

I've ordered several times before and the roses were always excellent, but this order #10994 is truly magnificent. The roses have opened perfectly, lasted for days and are as fresh and anyone could ever ask. Thank you so much, and I can't wait to save up the money and order again.

William & Robin Everitt
May 2012
Clarksburg, WV

I just have to let you know how beautiful the roses are! I ordered them for the Mother's Day service at the church and they arrived perfectly packaged. They were absolutely beautiful as we passed them out to all of the ladies two days later. We had a few left over and they are now looking beautiful in my office.

Thank you! .

I will be sure to let anyone who needs roses know that we had a very positive experience ordering from you.

William & Robin Everitt

Central Church of Christ

Karyn Hill
May 2012

Thank you for providing quality roses. I was skeptical about purchasing roses without seeing them, but I was pleasantly surprised. The roses lasted one week, and for a matter of fact roses that were brought from visitors on the same day I received yours died by the next day.

I most definitely will be ordering soon. Unfortunately I lost the coupon but that's okay.

Have a wonderful Mothers Day and weekend.

James Harris
May 2012

We received our shipment of fresh cut carnations this morning and we couldn't be happier. All of the communication from the initial sale to the shipment updates have been first class. The quality of the carnations is the best we have received form any vendor.

Thank you!
Pastor Jim Harris
Calvary Chapel of Salt Lake

Ellen Poorman
April 2012

Dear Sirs,

I just finished up doing a wedding for a young couple on a tight budget. I was a little apprehensive about ordering roses through the mail, but the flowers arrived and were amazing. Out of 100 roses, we didn't lose a single one. They were fresh and beautiful. I have attached a picture of the bride's bouquet which is a mixture of your roses and alstrohmeria combined with silk flowers. Your customer service was great and the gals were so helpful. Thanks for helping to make this a beautiful wedding!

Megan Lee
April 2012
My beautiful Vendela roses from Global Rose starting to bloom. 500 of these beauties were delivered yesterday!!!
Luvia Garcia
April 2012
I wanted to thank global rose for an amazing experience!!! Great service and i was very pleased with my order. The flowers arrived ahead of time and came in a very secure package. The flowers where of great quality too!! Thanks again for your great service!! i will always be a customer and definitely recommend you guys to everyone i know.
Peggy Schmid
March 2012

Dear Global Rose,

I just finished up doing a wedding for a young couple on a tight budget. I was a little apprehensive about ordering roses through the mail, but the flowers arrived and were amazing. Out of 100 roses, we didn't lose a single one. They were fresh and beautiful. I have attached a picture of the bride's bouquet which is a mixture of your roses and alstrohmeria combined with silk flowers. Your customer service was great and the gals were so helpful. Thanks for helping to make this a beautiful wedding!

Jesse Mase
March 2012
South Portland, ME
"What magnificent roses came last Thursday - your roses are easily the best, no questions. Amber was an excellent substitute for Donna, and Hot Princess and Big Fun made a superb trio. I love the freshness and the vigor of your roses, as well as the choice of variety, not just color. I've ordered before from RoseSource.com, 100roses.net, amazonflowers.us, as well as FTD and ProFlowers. I will only order roses from you from this point forward - you have made me a regular customer. Thank you again,"
Jenn Boronski
March 2012
"I just wanted to let you guys know that the roses i ordered from you for my wedding reception were AMAZING!!!!! they arrived on time and i had one with a broken stem out of 100, but even that one was long enough to use in my arrangements. Thank you guys for your service :) i put up a good word for you guys on theknot.com as well"
Megan Sokolnicki
February 2012
The roses arrived, and as usual, are beautiful! We order each year as a fundraiser, and have never been disappointed in the quality or timeliness. Keep up the great work!
Mary Beth Cecil
February 2012

Thank you so much for the beautiful, long-lasting roses of supreme quality, which were delivered to my house exactly when they were promised! I ordered the 500 rose special for my daughter's wedding, and received many, many compliments on the flowers! After the wedding, I rearranged them, and gave them back out to my friends who helped me arrange and decorate with them, and they lasted for almost 3 weeks in all! (The blooms were large enough that I could pull off outer petals, recut the stems, and place them in fresh water 3 or 4 times, and they still stayed large and beautiful!) I have, and will continue to recommend GlobalRose to anyone to needs to order flowers! Also, the customer reps with whom I spoke were all so helpful and patient with me!

I have attached a few pictures if you would like to use them!

Thank you again for such helping to make my vision come to fruition in such a delightful way!

Margaret Sledge
January 2012
Hello i have attached a few photos of the flowers that were ordered. The flowers came on time and they were able to hold up very well. Everyone loved the flowers and could not believe that we order them online. I have been suggesting Global Rose to my other friends that are getting married as well.
Jan Hadaway.
October 2011
Jenkinsburg, GA
"Thanks for the quick response and the beautiful roses last week..they were PERFECT. I grew up in the florist biz and I know good stock and those were the BEST!."
Miranda Lee
October 2011
Jeffersonville, IN
"Just wanted to say the roses where so perfect for my wedding -i was a Do it your self bride with all the flowers and i was very impressed with the roses that came! THANK YOU willbe a loyal customer hence forth!!!! : )."
Sita Jeffers
October 2011
Springfield, PA

Hi Globalrose.com

Wanted to send you a quick note of thanks!

As mother-of-the-bride plus chief planner and decorator for my daughter's wedding on Saturday, you must understand I have a little case of the "butterflies"! I can't express my happiness when my order of flowers arrived from Global Rose about an hour ago. Not only did they arrive at the perfect time, but they breathtakingly beautiful!

I am so grateful for the support you gave me over the phone last week and the patience with which you treated my call. I will certainly share my experience with others concerning Global Rose and be expecting my next order very soon.

Again....thank you so very very much!!.

Michele M. Poelking And Party Planner
September 2011
Springboro, OH

Thank you globalrose.com!!

I ordered roses from you to decorate a Wedding reception.

They arrived at 9 am on the scheduled day and they are just BEAUTIFUL! They match the color on your web site pretty much exactly which is very tricky when it comes to cream roses! I ordered Vendela which I would recommend to anyone wanting a creamy rose.

Thank you for the ease of ordering and delivery as promised without any hitches.

Deborah Mooney, Lasting Florals
September 2011
Midlothian, VA
"Just want to let you know I received my order of Gerbera Daisies at 10 am this morning in perfect condition. Your packaging is superb, my gerberas are sleeved with nets and I am SO thrilled with that I can not tell you. The colors you chose are exactly what I wanted and the customer service was excellent, they even enclosed food with each bunch and I'm sure now the wedding will turn out beautiful.."
The Flower Lady
September 2011
Leighton, AL

I bought these Freedom roses (along with some Escimo roses) for a wedding I was decorating and they were absolutely beautiful! The bride was SO pleased! They are a classic red rose. There were no dark spots at all and they were extremely fresh. They were packaged VERY well. I have used flowers from several other retailers that were much more expensive than these and no where near the same quality. These are BY FAR the best roses I have used and the price can not be beat.

I am now a Global Rose customer for life.

L Neiger
August 2011
Newberrry, SC

We received our order on the day we requested it. We ordered 100 white roses for a wedding. They came in great shape and were absolutely beautiful... the price was fantastic. We had so many compliments. I made my daughter's bridal bouquet with the roses, siberian white lillies and calla lillies.... it was gorgeous. Thank you so much for the great service and beautiful roses...

I will recomend you to everyone I know...

Kaylee Wolenetz
August 2011
Fergus Falls, MN

I usually never write reviews, but I am usually never this impressed.

I found your website while I was searching for wholesale flowers to use at my wedding, as the florist here are so expensive. I first believed that this was way to affortable to be real, so many roses at such a low price! I was so hesitant because of the risks that come along with ordering flowers online. I read great reviews and so I decided to place a "trial sample order". I then ordered the smallest order I could find, which was 75 roses. Still cheaper then a lot of arrangements. They came in the day that I chose, and they looked stunning. I did as you suggested in the instructions as soon as I got them. It is now day two and I can't believe how stunning these roses are. The colors are so vibrant and the petals are flawless. I will now be placing a much larger order for my wedding this September.

Thank you so much.

James Maxwell
June 2011
Washington, NC

I wanted to take a minute and email your company and tell you how pleased I was with my rose order. I placed an order at the end of May for 200 Tibet & Vendela roses. They arrived at my home by 10:30am on the delivery date of June 6/9/11, fresh as fresh could be.

I did not have to peel one petal, I just clipped stems and placed in water. They arrived to me on Thursday for my daughters Saturday wedding. I placed them in water in my refrigerator and there they stayed until the wee hours of Saturday morning.

They were then turned into lovely bridal party flowers, right down to the grand parents. They were a lovely addition to the reception table. I wish you could see the photos, I would love to share them with everyone. My mother who is retired from the flora business says they were some of the finest flowers that she has worked with, and she has been through many!

Again, thank you so much for making our special day even better. I have already started spreading the word about your company, bragging about how much I saved. It's great to be able to say that these days!

Yomaris Maldonado
June 2011
Ridgefield Park, NJ

After a little bit of a scary time when the 1,200 roses we recently ordered were being delivered, everything turned out fine and the flowers were beautiful so I just wanted to send my sincerest thanks. I thank you for your continued support. I do look forward to working with you again and I just hope that FedEx makes our lives a lot easier going forward.

I've attached some pictures of what the event looked like with your amazing roses.

Thanks again!

Alexa Drubay
May 2011
Media, PA

I've been wanting to write to you to let you know that at first, I was nervous about ordering roses from your company for a special anniversary celebration.

It was my first time ordering from globalrose.com and I didn't quite know what to expect...and I had so much riding on having the perfect roses for my celebration...

However, my order arrived just like you promised and I was very impressed by the quality and freshness of the flowers.

They looked SPECTACULAR!!!

The shipping worked just like you promised.

I was so delighted, the anniversary couple LOVED the flowers and so did all the guests. We received so many compliments and the roses lasted a week, each one of them opening into full bloom and perfuming the room with a delicate scent.

I plan to order roses from your company again and will highly recommend globalrose.com to others.

Thank you for an excellent job!

Jody Seibert
April 2011
West Lafayette, OH

I ordered your assorted rose package of 250 in mid-April. Wow, what a beautiful bunch of flowers! I have ordered from many on-line flower vender's but none have even come close to the quality and price. Thank you so much! I will definitely be a continuing costumer.

Thanks again, Jody Seibert

Kathryn
November 2010
Key West, FL

Hi,

I got married a few weeks ago, and I just wanted to say that I was totally impressed with the flowers from Global Rose. The colors were exactly what I wanted, the roses were so fresh, I was amazed that not one rose was damaged. Our arrangements turned out absolutely gorgeous!

Thanks so much and keep up the great work!

Anonymous Customer
October 2010
Griffith, IN
What beautiful roses. It's been a week today since received, and each is still in bloom and alive! Many people at the reception asked where I got the roses, as they loved them. Of course, I recommended Global Rose to them.
Kris and Anisa Munch
October 2010
Sanford, FL
My husband and I just renewed our vows after 10 years and decided to do our floral arrangements ourselves because of the extreme price difference when using a florist. I have to admit that I was nervous about ordering flowers online (sight unseen), but I couldn't be happier that I did. We ordered the Wedding Combo Beautiful and it was more than beautiful. The flowers were gorgeous and delivered right on time. They opened up to full, crisp, fresh roses and the callas were amazing! Thank you for making our renewal such a wonderful experience and for having a company that provides exactly what they say when they say it. Should we have the need for flowers in the future we will definitely be using you!
Ilisis Designs serving the New York and New Jersey area
October 2010
Sussex, NJ

Dear Globalrose,

I can't begin to tell you how great your flowers were!! The roses, the Cal Lilies, the Hydrangeas and the Casa Blanca as well as the Stargaze Lilies!! They were outstanding!! Your order was on time, your employees are outstanding, even calling me to make sure I had received my order and that all was to my satisfaction. I am so happy I have found you!! You have a client in me forever!!! I will not be purchasing anywhere else!! The quality of your flowers is like no other!! I am looking forward to a long fruitful relationship!!!

Sincerely,
Isis

Rosebank Farms
Johns Island, SC
Every week when our Standing Order comes in, we can see the Globalrose difference. The flowers are fresher and the price is great. Going direct with Globalrose makes it easy for us.
Flowers by Annette
Charlotte, MI
I was thrilled with my Valentine's order. Not being a full service florist, I don't have the capability of ordering on a regular basis... but I surely will place any holiday orders with your company. The friendliness of everyone I spoke with speaks volumes for Globalrose. You are A-1 in my book!
Flower Mart
Glenwood Springs, CO
I know I can count on good quality even at peak times. For the last two Valentine's Day we have purchased from several suppliers and the best quality has come from Globalrose. I can order early in the morning or very late at night. I don't have to wait for them to be open or for an operator and the service has been very responsive to a few concerns.
Bond's Flowers, Balloons & Gifts
Salt Lake City, UT

We have been purchasing our roses and carnations from Globalrose now for over a year now. We have found the flowers to be far superior to the ones that we were receiving from our other sources. We have had numerous customers call us to say that their Roses have lasted much longer than any other roses they had received in the past. We have virtually eliminated all customer complaints that their flowers did not last long enough. This applies to roses as well as carnations.

The size of the flower is also impressive. We have been buying mostly "shorts" which are as long as our other suppliers "medium" and "longs". The head size is as large as any "long" that we normally would purchase. We have been purchasing the lower priced carnations and the stem length and head size are outstanding. Globalrose has always had our order to us exactly when we scheduled it. The price is right, the flowers are impressive, the longevity of life is superior, and they are at your door when scheduled. I have had numerous suppliers over the 46 years that our shop has been owned by our family and we have not had any better product than that from Globalrose."

Josie's Creative Designs
Yemassee, SC
"I was thrilled to be able to order my roses direct for Valentine's Day. The quality and prices were simply great. Please note that our order was delivered on the exact date as promised."
Boulevard Services Ltd.
Freeport, Grand Bahamas Island, Bahamas
"Last Valentine's Day we decided to distribute red roses at our gas stations throughout the Bahamas so I looked through the Internet and found Globalrose. Not only were the roses of an excellent quality but they arranged all of the international shipping documents so everything went flawlessly. We look forward to working again with Globalrose for all of our future floral needs."